Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio D. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Riverside, CA
Jason was very helpful and informative. He answered all the questions I had and kept me informed of any changes that would occur.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Roxana T. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Rialto, CA
Jason's communication was exceptional. He was easy to reach by phone and/or email.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by Guillermo A. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

San Bernardino, CA
Very communicative, polite and kept me well informed.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Juan H. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Hesperia, CA
Jason was a professional who made this experience smooth and overall great!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rocio H. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Hesperia, CA
Jason I always done my loans with you for my purchases and refinances i recommend to use him ..Jason is professional and always looking for the best for his clients thank you so much for making it happen...thank you and if you need a lender he is the best .

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Eastvale Corona Area, CA
JASON WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. HE GOT CREATIVE WITH FINDING THE RIGHT LOAN TO GET THE HOUSE WE WANTED WHEN IT DIDN'T SEEM POSSIBLE AT FIRST. WE HAVE USED JASON FOR TWO HOME LOANS AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A HOME LOAN.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Esmeralda V. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Rialto, CA
Jason, I would like to thank you for all your help. The hardest part was the loan but you did it! You were very courteous and professional. You got us a good rate and I feel that it’s your smart strategy. I was impressed with your commitment, detail, and professionalism. You showed great patience when we had questions or doubts in the loan process. I am very certain that you took the time to research all the options we had and you did not just settle for the easiest. Definitely referring you!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia B. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

San Bernardino, CA
Jason was always available when i had any questions or doubts. He responded promtly to calls and emails. Jason made sure he collected all information necessary to get my loan approved, which he did. I am very happy with his service and will definitely be reaching out to him in the future. Thank you Jason.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Victor S. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Victorville, CA
Best services and supper fast response, and best of all, always on time whith with paperwork, this guy made it happen in 20 day's. Thanks jason highly recommended.

4.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Mentone, CA
It was a good process the job got done. Wish it was more of a personable process. Everything online was easier for sure but we were always left with questions and uncertainty but Jason over the phone was always available. Thank you

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Linda F. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Riverside, CA
The most important areas include: His vast knowledge base, His reliability, His great and friendly personality, His immediate responsiveness to questions, His follow-up, and His integrity as a professional. There is sooooooooo much more, and this is not my first home loan. But, I will definitely use Jason again if the need arises and in the meantime I will highly recommend him! Thanks much Jason for helping us through a very difficult purchase scenario. Not many could have accomplished it. :

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jose B. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Highland, CA
Very friendly and easy to get of hold of him. The process was explain and easy to follow.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Edward D. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Beaumont, CA
GREAT EASY AND FAST SERVICE THANKS JASON

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Upland, CA
Good communications and follow through on all items, was readily available and when we had questions.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Mayra S. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Bloomington, CA
As first time home buyers we had many questions and concerns regarding the loan process but Jason was extremely patient with us and always kept us well informed. He responded quickly to emails/calls and was easy to work with. Our real estate agent also appreciated his promptness and professionalism. Overall, we had a great experience and have recommended him to friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Yanet D. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

San Bernardino, CA
Jason was great!!! He made our first home buying experience an pleasant one! He knowledgeable and very helpful! I would use his services again!!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Grand Terrace, CA
Jason is a class act, easy to work with and a total professional, made our experience perfect.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Wildomar, CA
My realtor recommended Jason at Haven West mortgage to help me apply for a loan on my newly purchased manufactured home. As I had recently lost my husband unexpectedly I was not looking forward to the process. Jason was amazing and was available whenever I had a question. He walked me through the process and made it go so smoothly. He worked hard to get me the best interest rate. I so appreciate all he did for me and would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Adam D. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Adelanto, CA
Good communication And on time with the entire process

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro C. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Victorville, CA
We where first time home buyer , we knew nothing about home loans but Jason walked us through all the steps we needed to take. We are thankful for his services.

4.2 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nathaniel S. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Chino, CA
Getting the loan and house approved was quick and was handled with ease.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Veronica F. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

San Bernardino, CA
Jason was great to work with. Very helpful and available when ever needed. Would highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe B. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Highland, CA
Jason is without exception one of the most professional loan specialist I have worked with. He is knowledgable, respectful and will go above and beyond to provide his customers the best possible service. I have worked with him on several loans and will continue to do so. His honestly an integrity are second to none.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Highland, CA
Worked quickly to get the loan funded in time- answered all our questions. Overall great experience.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Karen R. for Jason Delaney at Haven West Mortgage - Riverside

Upland, CA
Jason was helpful, patient and knowledgeable, with our transaction and a previous transaction involving my son. We were very pleased with his service.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager